Jonathan Gardner's Portfolio


Reference Letters

    Listed below are the Reference Letters I have received from various sources. They are all available for download as a Word Document. If you need any more information check out my Contact Info page and let me know. I retain all rights to the material that is available for download or viewable.



Mazi Farzam
  Email : mfarzam@inhance.com
  Phone : (323) 297-7700

Penn Arthur
  Email : parthur@inhance.com
  Phone : (323) 297-7700

Ken Adams
  Email : kadams@uat.edu
  Reference Letter : Ken Adams Reference Letter

Phil Miller
  Email : pmiller@uat.edu
  Phone : 1-800-658-5744
  Reference Letter : Phil Miller Reference Letter

Mark Kirchner
  Email : mkirchne@uat.edu
  Reference Letter : Mark Kirchner Reference Letter

Jim Pearce
  Email : jpearce@uat.edu
  Phone : (602) 383-8228
  Reference Letter : Jim Pearce Reference Letter

Rhonda Orr
  Email : rhonda.orr@neomin.org

Jay Saffold
  Email : jsaffold@resrchnet.com
  Phone : (678) 354-0182







Website Home
Std Ver Home


Portfolio
  -Resume
  -Professional Experience
  -Personal Intel
    >Resume
    >Reference Letters
    >Education
    >Skills
    >Software
  -Programming
  -Multimedia
  -Web
  -Documentation
  -Contact Info
  -Downloads

Services

Personal Data

Site Map

Error Reports